Our team

Our team is comprised of a group of passionate and dedicated  individuals who are focused on delivering exceptional outcomes for our customers. 

Ben Sturgess

CTO & Founder

Rene van Dop

Head of Software

Chris Ridley

Product Manager

Anna Tuminska

Commercial and Finance Coordinator

Paul Bursnell

Business Development Manager

Andrew Scheer

Growth Director

Alan Childs

Electronics Engineer

Catherine Wilkinson

Head of Customer Success

Steve Crowe

Hardware Engineer

Emily Williams


Gordon Bromley

Product Engineer

Tanya Newell

Senior Developer

Alessandro Elia

Customer Solutions Manager

Matt Bone

Digital Marketing Manager

Steven Kyffin

Product Manager

Grazyna Perewiazko

Stock Controller

Joel Deakin

Junior Embedded Engineer

Paul Johnston

Embedded Engineer and Mobile Developer

David Marshall

Customer Success Manager

Contact us